Guangdong Liandong New Energy Co., Ltd. focuses on R&D and production of new energy batteries

Telephones:0755-81753662 81751399 81753669
中文版
Guangdong Liandong New Energy Co., Ltd.. is one of China's largest battery manufacturers, the main production of Lithium battery manufacturer,18650 battery pack,Lithium battery pack,Power battery,Polymer finished battery., is the most complete variety of Chinese battery manufacturers. Founded in 2001, ten years of experience in the battery industry, can provide customers with the batteries from the battery to the finished product portfolio, a complete range of products, fully meet customer requirements. 
Billion of energy companies in Guangzhou and Zhuhai has two modern production bases, covering a total area of over 180,000 square meters, up more than 4,000 employees, the daily output of more than 700,000, million selling products in the United States to the battery power, Germany, Japan, Canada, Britain, France, more than 50 countries and regions, won the customer's trust and praise. Billion of energy companies believe that quality is the fundamental enterprise development, the company strictly in accordance with ISO9001: establishment and improvement of their quality assurance system 2000 system requirements, from raw material procurement, raw material inspection, process control to finished product shipped, and so improve the system, normal science operations, to ensure stable and reliable product quality. 
Billion of energy company firmly believes that innovation is the soul of enterprise development, and has established a strong R & D strength. Billion of R & D department can have more than 130 senior technicians, five integrated laboratory, but also established a cooperation with Tianjin University post-doctoral workstations, and Guangdong Province jointly established a rechargeable battery research center in Guangdong Province. Fully absorb the most advanced technologies, develop new products, to ensure that products meet market and customer requirements, can consolidate billion of leadership in the battery industry. 
Yili to adhere to humane management and employees as the company's most valuable resources, adhere to the staff to provide the best working environment and development, to ensure that businesses and employees common progress and development, to achieve a win-win; while concerned about environmental protection and safety, contribute to the sustainable development of human society, highlighting social responsibility. 
Good quality, timely delivery, perfect service and competitive prices, so that cell billion of praise at home and abroad, we would like the greatest genius billion of enthusiasm and efforts, together with the customer , to create a better future.


 
AG8亚洲只为非同凡响 亚游国际厅 AG亚游只为非凡 AG体育 AG凯发

廣東AG百家下三路技巧有限公司專注新能源電池研發與生產

全國谘詢熱線:0755-81753662
English
        廣東AG百家下三路技巧有限公司是中國最大的電池生產廠家之一,主要生產鋰電池生產廠家,18650電池組,鋰電池組,動力電池,聚合物成品電池等,是中國品種齊全的電池製造商。公司成立於2001年,在電池行業有十多年的經驗,可以為客戶提供從電芯到成品電池組合在內的完整係列產品,充分滿足客戶的要求。 
         AG百家下三路技巧在深圳和珠海建有兩個現代化的生產基地,占地總麵積超過180,000平方米,在職員工達4000多名,日產量超過70萬支,AG百家下三路技巧電池產品暢銷美國、德國、日本、加拿大、英國、法國等50多個國家和地區,深得客戶的信賴和好評。AG百家下三路技巧堅信質量是企業發展的根本,公司嚴格按照ISO9001:2000體係的要求建立和完善自己的品質保證係統,從原材料采購 、原材料檢驗、製程控製到成品出貨等都有完善、係統、科學的操作規範,確保產品的質量穩定可靠。 
         AG百家下三路技巧堅信創新是企業發展的靈魂,並為此建立了強大的研發力量。AG百家下三路技巧研發部擁有130多名高級技術人員,5個綜合型實驗室,還與天津大學合作建立了博士後工作站,與廣東省政府共同建立了廣東省充電電池研究中心。充分吸收各種最先進的技術,開發新產品,確保產品能滿足市場和客戶的要求,鞏固AG百家下三路技巧在電池行業的領導地位。 
         AG百家下三路技巧堅持人性化的管理,把員工視為公司最寶貴的資源,堅持給員工提供最好的工作環境和發展空間,確保企業和員工共同進步和發展,實現雙贏;同時關注環保和安全,為人類社會的可持續發展貢獻力量,彰顯社會責任。 
        良好的品質,準時的交期,完善的服務以及有競爭力的價格,使AG百家下三路技巧電池得到了國內外客戶的一致好評,AG百家下三路技巧AG百家下三路技巧人願以最大的熱情和努力,與客戶一起發展,攜手共創美好未來。
AG亚游国际厅 AG凯发 AG电玩娱乐 AG旗舰厅app下载 AG亚洲游只为非凡